No other uploads linked to cell "204_01" yet.
| Material | Family | Role(s) | Ion |
|
Li
Purchased / commercial
|
Alkali metal
Anode
|
Anode, Counter electrode | Li |
|
Cu
Purchased / commercial
|
Current-collector metal
Other
|
Working electrode, Current collector | — |
|
Celgard 2325
Purchased / commercial
|
Separator material
Other
|
Separator | — |
|
LP40
Confirmed for ICP rows 153_05/153_06 and 156_03/156_04 via cyc_num_metadata.csv; not confirmed for every row in the two ICP files included in this upload. Source: SI, Experimental Methods > Materials, p.17.
Purchased / commercial
|
Carbonate
Liquid
|
Electrolyte | Li |
|
LiFSI DME
Salt concentration / exact ratio not stated in the available SI pages — only the name "LiFSI DME" is used throughout. LiFSI itself: 99.9+%, Arkema, vacuum dried at 120 °C (SI, Materials, p.17). Used for cell 261_01 (cyc_num_metadata.csv: electrolyte=fsidme, cyc=6, matching the SI's '6 cycles for LiFSI DME' target).
Made in this work
|
Ether / glyme
Liquid
|
Electrolyte | Li |
|
LiFSI DME/TTE LHCE
Salt concentration / DME:TTE ratio not stated in the available SI pages — only the qualitative name is used (e.g. Figure S3a caption). Used for cell 204_01 (cyc_num_metadata.csv: electrolyte=lhce, cyc=12, matching the SI's '12 cycles for LiFSI DME/TTE LHCE' target).
Made in this work
|
Localized high-concentration
Liquid
|
Electrolyte | Li |
Declared for sample 204_01 — shared by every dataset on this sample.
| Cell Type | half |
| Visibility | public |
| Electrolyte | LiFSI in DME/TTE ("LiFSI DME/TTE LHCE") |
| Cell Geometry | 2032 coin cell |
| Temperature C | 25.0 |
| Anode Material | Li metal foil (counter electrode) |
| Cell Id Source | Filename 204_01_1-1.csv, confirmed by cyc_num_metadata.csv row 204_01 |
| Cathode Material | None — bare Cu foil (working electrode, no active material) |
| Cell Type Source | SI, Electrochemical testing, p.17 (Cu WE vs Li CE, Figure S2a) |
| Institution Code | ESRA |
| Number Of Cycles | 12.0 |
| Protocol Summary | Rested 5 h; constant-capacity galvanostatic plating at 0.5 mA/cm2 to 1 mAh/cm2; stripped to 1 V cutoff; 5 min rest between half-cycles |
| Electrode Area Cm2 | 2.01 |
| Electrolyte Source | cyc_num_metadata.csv, row 204_01 (electrolyte=lhce); exact salt concentration/ratio not stated in available SI pages |
| Cell Geometry Source | SI, Electrochemical testing, p.17 |
| Temperature C Source | SI, Electrochemical testing, p.17 ('temperature-controlled incubator at 25°C') |
| Anode Material Source | Researcher-confirmed labelling; SI Figure S2a, p.4 |
| Cell Geometry Verbatim | 2032-type coin cell |
| Cathode Material Source | Researcher-confirmed labelling for this Li||Cu CE cell; cell schematic in SI Figure S2a, p.4 |
| Number Of Cycles Source | cyc_num_metadata.csv, row 204_01 (cyc=12); matches SI's stated target of 12 cycles for LiFSI DME/TTE LHCE, p.19 |
| Protocol Summary Source | SI, Electrochemical testing, p.17 |
| Electrode Area Cm2 Source | Computed from SI-stated 16 mm Cu WE diameter (SI, Electrochemical testing, p.17: 'Cu foil working electrode (WE, 16 mm diameter)'); area = pi*(0.8 cm)^2. Researcher's choice — a per-cell tracking sheet (cyc_num_metadata.csv) lists Cu_d(mm)=15 for this cell, not used here. |
| Cell Geometry Verbatim Source | SI, Electrochemical testing, p.17 |
A version freezes the description and the list of files at one moment, so a paper can say which one it used. The ESRA ID stays the same. Saved automatically when a dataset is made public, and by hand below.
| v1 (latest) | 2026-10-21 04:56 UTC | published at upload · ESRA (automatic) | 2 files · 1.1 MB | compare with now |